The CorgiAid Board of Directors

Carolyn Cannon
Marty Lawfer
Nancy Matzke
Bobbie Mayer
Victoria Neff
Susie Noel
Joyce Trittipo

The CorgiAid Officers

Vicki Neff, President
Nancy Matzke, Vice President
Joyce Trittipo, Secretary/Treasurer

Additional Staff Members

Tonya Ashcraft
Jeanette DeMars
Gail Hefley
Cindy Read

... and hundreds and hundreds of other volunteers, in addition to CorgiAid's all-volunteer board and staff

© 2002 - 2023 CorgiAid, Inc. All rights reserved.
You may not republish information from this page without permission.
Please contact us to link to our site.

CorgiAid, Inc. is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.